Team Connect by Stack Sports

AR31 Pacheco

2019 Football Season | Arvada Youth Football

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
David Pacheco Head Coach
Joe Sterle Assistant Coach
Max Truesdel Assistant Coach
Todd Wagner Assistant Coach
charles Yarbrough Assistant Coach
Christine Wagner Manager
Courtney Yarbrough Team Parent

Schedule

GAME ID #6633383
Fri Aug 30 5:30PM AR31 Pacheco 40 AR-E Long Lake Ranch Arvada,CO
AR32 Mahoney 0
GAME ID #6633389
Sat Sep 7 9:00AM AR31 Pacheco 46 DW-B Castro Elementary School Denver,CO
DW31 Bargas 6
GAME ID #6633394
Fri Sep 20 5:30PM AR31 Pacheco 40 AR-F Long Lake Ranch Arvada,CO
GM31 Conklin (GMJFA) 0
GAME ID #6633402
Sat Sep 28 1:00PM AR31 Pacheco 25 NM-B Margaret Carpenter Rec Fields Thornton,CO
NM32 BONNEY () 19
GAME ID #6633405
Fri Oct 4 7:30PM AR31 Pacheco 40 AR-E Long Lake Ranch Arvada,CO
SW31 Juarez () 0
GAME ID #6633415
Sat Oct 12 11:00AM AR31 Pacheco 27 NM-B Margaret Carpenter Rec Fields Thornton,CO
NM31 STARBUCK () 0
GAME ID #6633422
Sat Oct 19 9:00AM AR31 Pacheco 33 BF-C Broomfield Commons Broomfield,CO
BF31 DiOrio () 12
GAME ID #6633427
Sat Oct 26 6:00PM AR31 Pacheco 40 AR-F Long Lake Ranch Arvada,CO
GA31 Gallegos 0
GAME ID #7208205
Sat Nov 9 9:00AM AR31 Pacheco 40 AR-G Long Lake Ranch Arvada,CO
GA31 Gallegos 0
GAME ID #7223445
Sat Nov 16 11:00AM AR31 Pacheco 21 GM-B Jackson Park Lakewood,CO
NM31 STARBUCK () 6
GAME ID #7223365
Sat Nov 23 10:00AM AR31 Pacheco 13 Lakewood Memorial Stadium Lakewood,CO
NM32 BONNEY () 0

Announcements

September 17th, 2019

Bennet's BBQ Fundraising

September 1st, 2019

Jersey Exchange

Marcos Trujillo will manage AYFA's white jersey exchange this year.

Jersey return from the previous week are due on Monday's at 8pm.

Note: all jerseys must be washed and returned on the provided hangers.

Teams who need to check out jerseys for their upcomeing game will pick them up on Wednesday's at 8pm.

Please contact Marcos directly at 303-437-2324 if you need to do something differnt.

July 18th, 2019

Ralston Valley HS “Fight the Good Fight” youth Football Camp