Team Connect by Stack Sports

AR41 Evans

2019 Football Season | Arvada Youth Football

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Kylie Cannon Manager
Brent Demling Manager
Craig Evans Head Coach
Marc Frates Assistant Coach
Anthony Luppino Assistant Coach
Bryon Madrid Assistant Coach
Lance Murphy Assistant Coach
Mindy Frates Team Parent

Schedule

GAME ID #6656026
Sat Aug 31 9:00AM AR41 Evans 40 DW-B Castro Elementary School Denver,CO
DW41 Martinez 6
GAME ID #6656034
Fri Sep 6 7:30PM AR41 Evans 40 AR-F Long Lake Ranch Arvada,CO
AR43 Pade 0
GAME ID #6656040
Fri Sep 13 7:30PM AR41 Evans 24 AR-F Long Lake Ranch Arvada,CO
BT41 Ward () 13
GAME ID #6656053
Fri Sep 27 7:30PM AR41 Evans 46 AR-G Long Lake Ranch Arvada,CO
BC41 Mares () 6
GAME ID #6656062
Sat Oct 5 11:00AM AR41 Evans 14 BF-C Broomfield Commons Broomfield,CO
BF41 Carranco () 12
GAME ID #6656066
Sat Oct 12 11:00AM AR41 Evans 20 AR-G Long Lake Ranch Arvada,CO
AR42 Quintana 19
GAME ID #6656072
Sat Oct 19 3:00PM AR41 Evans 40 BF-C Broomfield Commons Broomfield,CO
NM41 HANDLEY () 0
GAME ID #6656079
Sat Oct 26 7:00PM AR41 Evans 40 AR-E Long Lake Ranch Arvada,CO
EW41 Shore () 0
GAME ID #7208285
Sat Nov 9 9:00AM AR41 Evans 24 AR-E Long Lake Ranch Arvada,CO
DW41 Martinez 0
GAME ID #7223385
Sat Nov 16 11:00AM AR41 Evans 25 BF-D Broomfield Commons Broomfield,CO
AR42 Quintana 0
GAME ID #7223366
Sat Nov 23 12:30PM AR41 Evans 0 Lakewood Memorial Stadium Lakewood,CO
BF41 Carranco () 19

Announcements